Team & Contact

Contact:


Slaven Jozić, Ph.D.
Institute of Oceanography and Fisheries
Šetalište I. Meštrovića 63, 21000 Split
Phone:+385(0)21408052

E-mail address: sjozic@izor.hr

Team members:


Slaven Jozić, Ph.D., Principal Investigator
Institute of Oceanography and Fisheries Split
sjozic@izor.hr


Mladen Šolić, Ph.D.
Institute of Oceanography and Fisheries Split
solic@zor.hr


Ana Vrdoljak Tomaš, Ph.D.
Institute of Oceanography and Fisheries Split
ana.vrdoljak@izor.hr


Damir Ivanković, M.Sc.
Institute of Oceanography and Fisheries Split
ivankovic@izor.hr


Marin Ordulj, Ph.D.
University of Split, University Department of Marine Studies
marin.ordulj@unist.hr


Ivana Nižetić Kosović,Ph.D.
Ericsson Nikola Tesla Split
ivana.nizetic.kosovic@ericsson.com


Darija Vukić Lušić, Ph.D.
Teaching Institute of Public Health of Primorje-Gorski Kotar County,
Faculty of Medicine, University of Rijeka
darija.vukic-lusic@zzjzpgz.hr


Arijana Cenov, Ph.D.
Teaching Institute of Public Health of Primorje-Gorski Kotar County
arijana.cenov@zzjzpgz.hr


Marin Glad, Ph.D.
Teaching Institute of Public Health of Primorje-Gorski Kotar County
marin.glad@zzjzpgz.hr


Danijela Peroš - Pucar, Ph.D.
Institute of Public Health Zadar
dperos.pucar@zjz-zadar.hr


Anita Vucić, M.Sc.
Institute of Public Health Zadar
avucic@zjz-zadar.hr


Tatjana Puljak, Ph.D.,
The Public Health Institute of Split and Dalmatia County
tatjana.puljak@nzjz-split.hr


Dolores Grilec, M.Sc.
Institute of Public Health of Dubrovnik - Neretva County
dolores.grilec@zzjzdnz.hr